复古钥匙收藏

复古钥匙收藏

常规价格
£99.00
常规价格
£99.00
销售价格
£99.00
单价
单价 
供货情况
售罄
税金(包含)。 结账时计算的运费

VINTAGE KEYS COLLECTION是5种标志性的基于老式琴键的乐器的精心采样的集合。

在具有魅力,个性和创造灵感的3D世界中进行设计。我们非常认真地关注了该收藏集,并仔细观察了每种乐器在现实生活中的行为和声音。通过动手操作声音的方法,您会感觉自己正坐在这些原始的老式稀有物品中。

  • 舞台钢琴MK1-承接备受喜爱和追捧的翼子板罗兹印1.配有效果链,释放扳机,3个圆形罗宾琴和4个力度层。从非常细腻,轻盈到硬朗又刺骨。
  • LiTz-这次采用了同样抢手的wurlitzer键盘。配有效果链,上下踏板音色,以增加真实感,并内置颤音。
  • 公牛-我们在这里应对穆格金牛座。现实生活中设计用于脚部的强劲低音合成器。具有签名预设,并能够使用强大的2振荡器起点以及金牛座上的经典合成器参数来雕刻自己独特的低音。
  • Chorda Keys-在这里带有phili-corda的产品更具小众性和独特性。具有如此温暖和灵魂气息的电子风琴。拥有丰富的声音处理可能性,这是一种真正有趣的小工具,可让您牢牢抓住。
  • Autoccordion手风琴是J.Busilacchio电风琴的统称,它不像罗得岛或乌尔利峰这样知名或广泛使用的地方。如此独特的声音听起来像小野兽。借助自动送风系统,它是一种可折叠的酸手风琴。令人敬畏的乐器,出色的低音/和弦按钮部分。

重要的提示: 复古钥匙收藏 需要Kontakt 5.8.1的完整版本或更高版本(也适用于Kontakt 6的完整版本)。如果您只有Kontakt Player,请不要购买。

 

 

手表

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

The Vintage Keys Collection

The Vintage Keys Collection

Regular price
£99.00
Regular price
£99.00
Sale price
£99.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Large Update Imminent... Back soon!

The VINTAGE KEYS COLLECTION is a meticulously multi sampled collection of 5 iconic vintage key based instruments.

Designed in a 3D world of charm, character and creative inspiration. This collection has been sampled with the utmost care and attention to how each instrument acts and sounds in real life. With a hands on approach to sound manipulation, you’ll feel you are sitting in the room with these original vintage rarities.

  • Stage Piano MK1 - a take on the much loved and highly sought after fender rhodes mark 1. Complete with an effects chain, release triggers, 3 round robins & 4 velocity layers. From very delicate & light, to hard and biting.
  • LiTz - this time a take on the equally sought after wurlitzer keyboard. Complete with an effects chain, pedal up & down tones for added realism, and in built vibrato.
  • The Bull - here we tackle the moog taurus. a powerhouse bass synth designed in real life to be used with the feet. With signature presets, and the ability to use a powerful 2 oscillator starting point along with classic synth parameters found on the taurus to sculpt your own unique bass tone.
  • Chorda Keys - a little more niche and unique here with a take on the phili-corda. An electric organ with such warmth and soul to it’s tone. With a wealth of sound manipulation possibilities, this is a real fun little instrument to get stuck into.
  • Autoccordion - not anywhere near as well known or widely used as the likes of the rhodes or wurli, the Autoccordion is a take on the J.Busilacchio electric organ. Such a unique sounding little beast. With an automatic air pulling system, it’s an accordion on acid. An awesome instrument to behold, and a fantastic bass/chord buttons section.

Important Note: The Vintage Keys Collection requires the FULL version of Kontakt 5.8.1 or above (also works with the FULL version of Kontakt 6). Do not purchase this if you only have Kontakt Player.

LISTEN

 

 

WATCH

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dawoud
Excellent instrument package

This is an excellent instrument package if you’re looking for the “Vintage” sound in your recordings. There is a lot of attention to detail in all aspects down to the key strike and other sounds that the instruments make in the hardware versions of old.